Organizing Committee

COT 2018 is inviting scholars and experts in the field of Chemistry and Oxidation Technologies to consider serving as Technical Program Committee (TPC) member. If you are interested in serving as TPC member or you would like to recommend someone, please send CV to TPC’s name, affiliation and nationality will be shown on the webpage and proceedings.

Conference Chairman

Professor Shyan-Lung Chung, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Technical Program Committee

Anna Khlyustova, Institute Solution of Chemistry of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dongxu Yan, Layne Christensen Company, USA

Maria Żygadło, Kielce University of Technology, Poland

Willyanto Anggono, Petra Christian University, Indonesia

Moamen S. Refat, Taif University, Saudi Arabia

Mohd Azlan Mohd Ishak, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Jin-Woo Lee, Korea Maritime and Ocean University, South Korea

Igor Denisyuk, ITMO University, Russia

Kenichi Shimizu, Oxford University, Japan

Ali A. Ensafi, Isfahan University of Technology, IRAN

Teik-Thye Lim, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Sanja Armaković, University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Dao Sy Duc, Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: Sep. 28, 2018

Acceptance Notification 2 weeks after submission

Conference Date: November 23-24, 2018